top of page


Compassionate professionals dedicated to empathy, equity, and excellence. 

The Board of Directors for Pendleton Place provides governance, oversight, and guidance through the development and implementation of our strategic plan. 


Our current strategic plan spans July 2021 through June 2024 and includes six primary goals that guide our growth and impact.

Our dedicated team members care for our clients while carrying out the strategic plan. 


Board of Directors

The Pendleton Place Board of Directors lend their passion and professional guidance to everything we do. We are thankful for their service! 


Team Members

Finance + Admin

Kris Davenport

Financial Operations Manager

Amy Hartman

Executive Projects Administrator


Brianna Holbrook

Operations Specialist +

Office Manager

Assessment Center

Amanda Bell, LISW-CP

Clinical Social Worker

Ronesha Boggs

Kinship Care Navigator

Kelly Howard, LISW-CP

Kinship Care Support Group Facilitator

Kimberly McNeil, LMSW

Group Clinician

Residential Youth Services   

Emergency Youth Shelter


Program Manager

Erin Cato, LMSW

Clinical + Crisis Care Manager

Youth Care Specialists

Smith House 

Kat Carrig

Program Manager

Shelby Thomas

Program Specialist

Youth Mentors

Heidi Anderson

Philanthropy Coordinator

  • Grants

Jami Repp, MPA

Philanthropy Coordinator

  • Giving Partnerships

Mary Latrick, JD

Strategic Projects Coordinator

Holly Papstein

Manager, Community Engagement

Monica Cole

Community Engagement Coordinator

Caroline Singleton

Community Engagement Coordinator

Residential Youth Services
(Support Staff)

Keeley Farmer

Residential Youth Programs Administrator

Candace Barksdale

Residential Programs Support Specialist

Community Youth Services

Jimmy Ngo

Manager, Community Youth Programs

Jesika Davis

Youth Housing Coordinator (RRH)

Ashley Howard

Youth Housing Coordinator (YT)

Shaun Peterson

Program Specialist 

Massiel Steadman

Case Manager (TLP)

Jill Wilkey

Youth Engagement Coordinator 

bottom of page